Calendar of Events

July

Monday, July 1, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

12:00 PM
Mesquite fine Arts Center
15 West Mesquite Blvd.
Mesquite, NV

Join us and Elspeth Kuta, Director, in exploring the rich history of Mesquite!

Always free to the public.

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

McKinley Arts & Culture Center
Reno, NV

Tuesday, April 30, 4-5 pm...

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Friday, July 5, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Monday, July 8, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Friday, July 12, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sparks Heritage Museum
Sparks, NV

Tuesday, April 30, 4-5 pm...

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Monday, July 15, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

6:00 PM
Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 South First Street Suite 190
Las Vegas, NV

Helen: A Literary Magazine

5th ...

Friday, July 19, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Monday, July 22, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Nevada Humanities Program Gallery
1017 S. First Street #190
Las Vegas, NV

Then and Now...

Subscribe to Calendar of Events