Captal City Arts Initiative- Works: Some Water Some Welded

Community Center
851 E William Street
Carson, City Nevada
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 30 2018 .
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018

The Capital City Arts Initiative present Susan Glaser Church & Stephen Reid Works: Some Water Some Welded. This exhibition is available free of charge to the public March 2, 2018 - June 30, 2018.

The reception for the artists will be held on Friday, March 2, 2018 ~ 5-7 PM with the Artists' talks in the gallery at 5:30 PM.