Jonathan Farber/Susan Kotler: Inside and Outside the Lines Exhibition

Sierra Room, Community Center
851 East William Street
Carson City, Nevada
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 01 2018 .
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018

The Capital City Arts Initiative invites the public to view its exhibition, Inside and Outside the Lines, with artwork by artists Jonathan Farber and Susan Kotler at the Community Center's Sierra Room in Carson City. The exhibition is available to the public from November 13, 2017 — March 1, 2018.

The Sierra Room is open to the public during Carson City official meetings including every other Thursday 8am – 5pm, and most weeknights Monday – Thursday, 5pm – 8pm. For Sierra Room access, call 775.283.7421 or check meeting schedules online at

The Capital City Arts Initiative is an artist-centered organization committed to the encouragement and support of artists and the arts and culture of Carson City and the surrounding region. The Initiative is committed to community building for the area’s diverse adult and youth populations through art projects and exhibitions, live events, arts education programs, artist residencies, and its online projects.

This exhibition is funded in part by Nevada Humanities, Nevada's nonprofit state affiliate of the National Endowment for the Humanities.